The errant blogger

http://staffrm.io/@andyknill 
I have been disloyal to my own blog. I apologise to myself and my readers. The link above should take you to my Staffrm profile where I have built up a log of somewhere between 130 and 140 blogposts in addition to my pieces here. Why the transfer of allegiance – some are challenging gets like blogging for each of the 29 days of February. Some because I get a larger readership and sometimes the ego likes that.

So I need to re-engage with this blog and hope to do more so as I go into the new school year.

Leave a Reply

