February and target 29 days of blogging

I said I wouldn’t be in here as I would be blogging on www.staffrm.io and I have been, currently completed 17/29 posts much to my surprise. It means my total number of posts on Staffrm is now 101, a reasonable contribution. 

How are things? Well back at school five days a week and putting in a full week work hours wise. Half term was very welcome as the energy supplies just died at the end. It’s another half term with #teacher5adaysketch and I have been entering the suggested task each day but also sketching for piece of mind. It’s nice to get feedback from people about how my sketches have come on and I can see it myself too. The relaxation I gain from sketching still works unlike my colouring-in poster which is consigned to being rolled up again as it fell off the wall again.

   
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

