I AM going back to my classroom

Today I had my absence review meeting and on Monday 7 December I will be back in school. It’s only part one of a phased return but it’s good to now have a plan for six school weeks from that date. I must make the most of the incremental nature of the phased return and have an honest review at the end of it what the next steps will be. Hopefully I can then be posting more positive blog posts once more.

Thanks for all the supportive contact from my friends online.

3 responses to “I AM going back to my classroom

  1. Good news indeed take it steady.

Leave a Reply

