My other posts this year

My staffrm profile  Has 67 stories against it this year. I admit at times that I have chosen staffrm to join the thread of discussions or for more people to possibly read certain posts. It is an interesting community getting more teachers to share ideas – it has linked in with Twitter and teaching events too.

Have you joined it? Looked at it! It’s another alternative to getting ideas from teachers and I have started to see a growing number of international members too. Just thought I should include a link / category so any readers on here might access my other posts.

Leave a Reply

