#Teacher5aday 26/1/15 review

Well, firstly let me admit I took this as a whole year challenge, so I hadn’t read initial post well enough. I am not just having resolutions about well being for a month.

So three weeks of term in, I have just reread my original post and I am very happy with my commitment to the points set out. The only real gap is the bicycle getting out but I have not had the energy for that, I am however going for a walk once or twice a weekend. Sometimes we identify birds now without the bird book – progress Indeed and magical moments like seeing herons at Hyde Park on Friday morning.

One of my new #connect moments is Sunday mornings, having a slow start and brekky with #aussueED. This week I produced question posts and received a new qualification.

2015/01/img_4539.png

I have learnt so much this month from colleagues, friends, family and feel that I have consciously taken time for me on a more regular basis knowing that I have also worked extremely hard too.

This picture is one that I took at about 08.45 in Hyde Park before a geographical course – a fab walk from tube station to venue.

2015/01/img_4456.png

3 responses to “#Teacher5aday 26/1/15 review

  1. I especially liked “I have learnt so much this month from colleagues, friends, family and feel that I have consciously taken time for me on a more regular basis knowing that I have also worked extremely hard too.”

    Great stuff, Andy – and very best wishes with keeping this up for the rest of the year!

Leave a Reply

