#Nurture1415 this holiday. I have just reread a whole year of blogposts…

Nope, not the right time of day to start writing annual reviews. I have blogged about some things but realise that others have slipped through the “have I got time” net? 2014 has been a truly busy year of contrasts, change, ups, downs and plateaus.

My nurture posts when written will need to be brief but a full year review by month or path taken might just be therapeutic but I shall include a health warning at the start for anyone who feels the need to read it all.

I have completed my first term in my new post and YES it was the right move. It’s difficult to believe how far I have come since my absence at the end of term at this time last year when a classroom was a place I had seriously considered not returning to. Now I have a new department and … Oops slipping into blog mode…soon I promise.

Leave a Reply

