Mind Shackles

Www.mindshackles.co.uk is “documenting depression through words and photographs”. This is a project I agreed to take part in on meeting Iesha Small at #PedagooLondon in March2013. One of her other volunteers is a member of my PLN and throughTwitter. Apparently, even now 7 months later I am the first male volunteer, which although it does not surprise me does sadden me slightly. What does it involve? Well read the website for yourself. This morning for our first meeting we chatted and Iesha took some pictures. I look forward to the link when it is ready.

Interested in Mental health matters, take a look for yourself.

Leave a Reply

