#aknillimpact

The night before my appraisal which had been weighing on my mind a twitter pal @Gwenelope suggested try and see what people on Twitter think about me. It seemed very cheeky, but we tried it all the same. In the end I mentioned it, but did not share it in the meeting as their focus was on my impact in my own school. However I have said this on Twitter, but I was very grateful for the feedback and points raised by friends and colleagues.

So cheeky that I’m going to post screenshots of those tweets here:

20130220-194423.jpg

20130220-194510.jpg

20130220-194619.jpg

Immodest to post the comments? I hope not. My blog is one of my ways of reflecting on my role and all the other stuff I do. It’s a good opportunity for me to reflect on what others think of me and whether they match the impression I think that I give.

Leave a Reply

