What a year…

Well I posted a #Nurture1213 piece like many of my online friends. Today and this evening I have read many heartfelt posts, some reposted from earlier in the year, they all reinforce that my last post of the year could not be a post generated by WordPress.

I spend too much time online at times and need to be offline more. At the same time I have formed friendships with a wide range of people across the world and with some of them I feel that true Friendship is developing as we find commonalities in our lives. Be it a liking of a teaching theory; exercise choices; personal experience of depression; the list could almost be endless.

The cherry on the top this year especially has been starting to meet more people for real and starting to chat face to face.

This post is to say thank you for following my musings, chatting, sharing, using me as a sounding board or vice versa. I hope that many of these friendships continue to develop into 2013 and beyond.

Andy / @aknill / @knillsocks …..

20121231-195302.jpg

Leave a Reply

