Random video clips go public…

I use an iPhone 4. It is my main stills and video camera. I take a wide range of photos which I stream to my iPad and also backup elsewhere. These are used in lessons or shared with friends and colleagues on social media.
For a while I have taken short video clips on mobile phones. Some are suitable as teaching tools, others are more random observations. As part of the mishmash development I have now created a Mishmashlearning YouTube channel. The aim is to show in most cases raw footage of some of my video clips. Some clips may have been generated using iApps which I shall acknowledge.

Feel free to view and comment as the collection develops and I look back at videos made on older mobile phones.the clips are made at the time usually out of curiosity and are not necessarily targeted at anyone but myself.

20120825-022753.jpg

Leave a Reply

