Digital Leaders, Havering and should I teach Primary?

This week I have been very lucky to be invited by Dave Smith from the HSIS team to deliver information about the Digital Leader Network (www.digitalleadernetwork.co.uk) to local primary ICT leaders at their annual meet.
It was a privilege to talk to a number of colleagues, I love the enthusiasm in the primary sector and open approach to many challenges ( even questioned myself waist a better sector for me and my range of interests?).
I hope that Havering can develop a number of schools who participate in the network and I look forward to working with and getting to know a number of colleagues from across the borough.

Please join the growing conversation including #DLChat on Twitter each Thursday from 9-10 pm straight after #ukedchat.

Leave a Reply

