Half term “holiday”

Ok I’m a teacher so I get lots of holidays – its always the first topic when people discover what I do. So of course this week I have my feet up, I’m resting, no work and so are all the teachers I know! Nope!!

What a week to rest a bit, but also tweet, blog, catch up, chat, make new links with educators across the world as well as tasks for school. Lots of colleagues are writing reports.

Half term is a break of sorts but I enjoy the freedom to explore some new ideas – today: Triple Impact Marking, blogging, tweeting, use of iPads, app choices…oh and I’ve read more of my reading of management text… and had some family time, exercise time – when does the rest come?

Leave a Reply

