Digital leaders application phase

Ok, we’re into the third and final week of applications. 120 flyers taken and so far – THREE entries! These are all on the school YouTube channel: bpictac in the Digital leaders playlist. However, it still looks hopeful with extra requests for my e-mail address, or how to deliver via USB or mobile device.

I find myself being approached around the school site – does this sound ok? My pc is broken how can I apply? With prompts about phones …

I hope to have at least 10 good entries and already I’m looking at taking some of the team to a Kidsmeet organised by @sciencelabman on 20/6/12 in Bedford.

All feedback and comments welcomed.

Leave a Reply

